Jelly Jet Plane

Rome is booked. The flights, the hostel, the tours. All these amazing things that are being decided, and looked forward to, and I can’t help but be jealous!

Maybe it’s because I have a friend in Europe at the moment. His instagram photos are showing the most amazing moments that I can’t wait to be a part of myself.

But maybe it’s because now that I’m getting all excited about these happenings that things are stating to pop up that I will be missing out on.

Training with xpert pole instructors. There are some potential workshops being decided on that will be here in ol’ New Zealand while I happen to be on the other side of the world! 

Game of Thrones is likely to start up again while I am away. Its usual release date of April having been pushed back a month or two, we are looking at May and June, when I will be away.

I will be missing a minimum of FIVE Chiefs games, not to mention 7 weeks of games in general, in the super rugby championship! No rugby!?

Of course, I just have to take a deep breath and think about all the things I WILL be doing and maybe I am okay.

But seriously!?

Breathe. Breathe. Colosseum. Breathe.

Regards,

Alex

Leave a Reply

